Grafton Base Hospital - Vacancies

Vacancies at Grafton Base Hospital as at 27/07/2022

Unaccredited Medical Registrar‘RMO’

Career Medical OfficerEvening Medical Registrar

Career Medical OfficerICU/ CCU Day Registrar

Career Medical Officer‘ICU/CCU + Ward Call’

Orthopaedic Registrar

Secure your next long term locum with this rewarding opportunity!

If this sounds like something you would be interested in contact us:

ID:

TYPE:

Locum

salary:

Location:

AUSTRALIA

30/09/22

20/08/22

Start:

End:

Publish:

01/08/22

Saturday 20 August to Sunday 21 August

Saturday 27 August to Sunday 28 August

Saturday 03 September to Sunday 04 September

Wednesday 31 August to Sunday 04 September

Monday 08 August to Sunday 14 August - $160ph

Monday 22 August to Sunday 28 August

Monday 05 September to Sunday 11 September

*** Ongoing in a 7 On, 7 Off roster pattern ***

Wednesday 21 September to Friday 30 September

Wednesday 03 August to Thursday 04 August (Incl) – $2800per shift

Saturday 20 August to Monday 22 August (Incl)

Saturday 27 August to Sunday 28 August (Incl)

Monday 12 September to Wednesday 14 September (Incl)

Tuesday 16 August to Wednesday 17 August -

Tuesday 23 August to Wednesday 24 August

Ongoing at this stage.

Job Details

Job Search        

Junior Medical Officers Jobs          Senior Meical Officers Jobs

Medical Specialities         

Locum Doctors Jobs               Permanent Doctors Jobs

Privacy

Terms and Use
Contact Us                                              Private Policy